Customer Reviews


Our happy customers return year after year - here are a few of their reviews5 star reviews

Hi Jenny,

Plates arrived this morning.  Again they are looking awesome!!!

Thanks a lot,

Erin Evans. Dec 2016

STARS

Thanks Jenny,

We have received wonderful feedback from families for the plates and drink bottles. Everyone's very excited they arrived just in time for Christmas.

Kym Dec 2016

STARS

Our order has arrived. They are fabulous - thank you! Kind regards 

Rhonda Dec 2016

 STARS

HI JENNY

JUST LETTING YOU KNOW THE 3 BOXES OF OUR ORDER JUST ARRIVED...YAH!! THANKS SO MUCH TANIA Dec 2016

  STARS

Hi Jenny,

We have received the plates, thank you they look great

Sarah, Nov 2016

 STARS

Feedback so far has been positive. A few members of the committee have had a look at the plates and are impressed with the quality. The photos in particular came out very clearly.

Kath Nov 2016

 STARS

Good morning Jenny,

We received our beautiful plates last Friday afternoon.

Thank you and we look forward to working with you again next year.

Regards

Catherine Reynolds, Nov 2016

 STARS

Hi Jenny

Our kinder plates were received and look fantastic. Thank you so much for the service the parents were really happy. The end product is amazing and I am thankful for all your help. :-)

Sandra Nov 2016

STARS

Hi Jenny,

We received our order the other day. 

They look great, thank you!

Cheers, Mel Nov 2016

 STARS

Hi Jenny,

We received our plates today and we are very pleased with the results. The kids loved them!!! I

Thanks

Dannika France, Oct 2016

 STARS

Hi Jenny,

The Kindergarten plates arrived today. They are wonderful!

Thank you,

Olivia, Oct 2016

 STARS

Hi Jenny,
Two boxes got dropped off this morning! I haven't had a chance to go through it all but I've had a look at the plate we ordered, it is fantastic! Thanks so much!
Megan, Sep 2016

STARS

Hi Jenny

I have received the plates and I absolute love them!!!

Thanks so much for your efficiency throughout our dealing.

I hope to do this again sometime soon.

Have a lovely afternoon

Regards

Kim, Sep 2016

 

Thanks so much Jenny.  We love our plate!!!  Wonderful service. 

Katrina , Sep 2016

 

Good morning Jenny,

Plates just arrived and just in time for Father's Day. Thank you so much, they are perfect.

We will keep this in mind for future fundraising again as everyone was very keen and happy to participate.

Please feel free to contact me if there is any problems.

Louise , Sep 2016

 

 

Hi Jenny,

Yes we have, thanks greatly for the wonderful service. Everyone is extremely impressed.

Kind regards
Ebony, Dec 2015
 

Hello Jenny

I collected the plates from the post office today. They are all beautiful. Thank you very much. We will do them again next year so please send me a reminder

 Have a lovely day

Jenny, Dec 2015

Hi Jenny,

Yes we have received your wonderful plates, they will be handed out to our families on Friday.

Thank you once again for your fabulous services and efficiency, you are so wonderful to deal with and we look forward to placing our order next year.

Have a wonderful and safe Christmas.

Kind regards,

Rachel , Dec 2015

Dear Jenny,

So sorry not to have sent you an email earlier - in the craziness of this time of year I completely forgot.  The plates have arrived safely and we (the parents and children) are all very pleased with the final products.

Thank you so much.  I will be recommending your company to friends and family.

Lona, Dec 2014 

We received the plates yesterday all safe and sound. They are excellent, great colours and quality. The kids will love eating their morning tea off their own plates. Thank you very much.

S August, parent at Omakere Playcentre

The kids were all very excited to receive their plates and placemats, very proud to show them off. Thank-you so much for all your assistance and for answering my millions of questions.

Jill, Roydvale School

The plates arrived for Whitianga Playcentre on Friday, they look great and those that have received them are really pleased. Thanks again.

Jenny Coleman, Whitianga Playcentre

Yes, our plates arrived last week and look fantastic. Thank you so much for the Irene van Dyk plate – we will get the auction underway shortly. The signature plate also looks great – again, many thanks for this.

Peter Reynolds, Chief Executive Officer, Early Childhood Council

Everyone was very happy and pleased with the creations their children had created.

I think most were going to family members as Christmas presents so were going to be treasured memories of little ones captured in time!

Much thanks to you both for a marvellous service - queries and follow-up ensuring we were to be happy with product paid for, I'm sure it is an activity playcentre will want to participate in again....

Lauren Scott- Taupiri Playcentre

Thank you for the opportunity to experience 'Art on a Plate.' We were impressed with the well organised pack and easy to follow instructions. Our families who purchased a plate were very happy with the end result and asked us if we would be doing them again next year. We look forward to being involved with Art on a Plate again!

Kim Wall, Ashburton Baptist Community Preschool

Thank you so much to Art on a Plate for the wonderful plates and clocks we received for our kids. We are so happy with the final product and the kids are really proud to see their work on the dinner plate at meal time. We would also like to say a big thank you for the wonderful customer service we received from Art on a Plate. Absolutely exceptional. We were kept well informed of the process every step of the way and to have a 4 week turn-around was something that is unheard of for us. We are continuing to spread the news of Art on a Plate to as many kindergartens and playgroups in our local area as we possibly can. Thanks again.

Leanne Rule

All our centre parents were so happy with their childrens plates. The colours were so vibrant and the plates looked amazing. These are something very special!

Natasha, Macleans Childcare

Our art on a plate mothers day gifts were greatly received and many parents thought they were such a fantastic idea. The children themselves loved looking at what they created, and I know for myself as the parent of 2 pre schoolers it has made meal times a lot easier as they are eager to eat off the plates they made themselves.

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and we definitely recommend your services to create a memory to last a life time.

Janine, Krafty Kidz Childcare

Thank you Lauren and Jenny for introducing Small Fry to art on a plate. Our parents were very excited to see their child's artwork on a plate. Some of the artworks were fantastic and the fundraiser was highly successful.

Barbara Bambery (Supervisor) Dip Teaching, Bachelor of Education, Small Fry Nursery

Dear Lauren and Jenny,

Thank you so much for the great ideas and practical advice you provided me with when decorating your plates with my baby’s footprints. I found the service to be superb and really enjoyed meeting with you both.

The plates look fantastic and are so functional too. My family at home in Ireland received the plates and are begging for more. They are such a personal and sentimental gift to give.

I will certainly recommend art-on-a-plate to friends and colleagues!

Thanks again, Niamh Burns

Hi Jenny, the plate looks fabulous! Thank you for all of your help and making it quick and easy to have my unique plate. I love it and it will make a wonderful gift for Violet.

Cheers, Catherine